[Blog] Official Line – Hiroki

Nothing ventured, nothing gained…: HIROKI
2016/09/08 19:41

Good evening.

I am the Red Yakisoba, Hiroki.

Calling me Red Yakisoba… He’s just being mean now lol

First of all, thank you to everyone who came to see us at Shinjuku Holiday on 9/5 !

hiroki-blog-nothing-ventured

I feel like this was the best gig we’ve played since we revamped ourselves. At any rate, the stage, the venue, the energy was all amazing! The amount of sweat was pretty ridiculous too! There was so much I could wring it out of my shirt lol

At this rate, our 1st one-man will be a huge success!

Lend us your strength! !🙏

 

On a different note, my current obsession is soaking in the tub. Since the seasons are changing, without realizing it, a lot of people tend to build up stress or start to feel down.💦

I’m also the type to build up stress without realizing it so when I have the time, I started soaking in the tub. I’ve been using the kakigori bath salts that I got as a gift. 😌It’s really nice. I recommend it👍

hiroki-blog-nothing-ventured2

 

 

and, and!

As we announced yesterday, our Tokyo-Nagoya-Osaka tour has been decided!

hiroki-blog-nothing-ventured3

It’s been two months since I’ve been to Nagoya and Osaka! I’m really excited to meet everyone there!! You better come!

 

And we’ll start selling the long-awaited towel!

hiroki-blog-nothing-ventured4

It’s a must-buy!
Everyone can swing their towels around together! I’m the drummer so I can’t swing it around, though! lol

And with that, I’ll wrap it up for today…

Our one-man is this month!!

Our first one-man!

So excited!

 

Thanks for reading!

The next blog is (◯ョ◯)←

 

Later♪

 

HIROKI

 

[Translator’s notes]

source: Official Line Blog

One thought on “[Blog] Official Line – Hiroki

Leave a Reply

