[Blog] Official Line – Omi

Unmanly Summer Time: Omi
2016/09/01 12:27

It’s September. The season when your appetite gets out of control. I’m Omi, the guy who eats with gusto.

The last week of August. With the production of KAMIKAZE done, I was able to enjoy summer a little.

omi-memeshikute

I went to the beach with Amy Dolly. Got a little tan. Had the summer feeling. My iPod was stolen(?) and I had a lot of fun. It’s really important for all living things to gain energy from nature.

As for me, I love American comics. I watched X-Men: Apocalypse intensely with the movie tix I got as a gift. It was awesome. I could see it over and over again. The human race created something really amazing for it to be able to make people this excited on any given day. Yay for movies!!

On a completely different topic, I recently took this test for distinguishing and naming colors that look similar to each other. Sorry I don’t really remember the name of the test. There was a kind of gradation bar thing with some colors that were barely different from each other and you had to answer what color it was. There were actually close to 50 different colors. It was pretty tough. I was able to tell the difference between more than 40 colors and got a high score, but apparently that’s pretty rare among boys.

Why are girls able to tell the difference between colors better than boys? Apparently, it’s cos girls liking things like Christmas lights and stuff is just part of their biological makeup.

In other words, I’m pretty close to being a girl.

 

Gross!!

Next up: Red Yakisoba.

See ya

omi-memeshikute2

[Translator notes]

The Japanese title of this blog is 女々しくてサマータイム:オミ
女々しい literally means “effeminate.” There’s also a Golden Bomber song called 女々しくて, which Omi may or may not be referring to here.

source: Official Line Blog

One thought on “[Blog] Official Line – Omi

Leave a Reply

