[Blog] Official Line – Hiroki

Summer! Summer! : HIROKI
2016/08/18 22:40

 

Hello.

I’m the “Red Mop,” Hiroki lol

First of all, yesterday we played in the “Jet Black Symphony” event at Shinjuku BLAZE!  Thanks to everyone that came! How was it seeing TRA TRA TRA on a big stage? I had a blast. It was a cool scene! These kinds of festival-type events are great. I hope we can take part in it again next year.

hiroki-summ-blog2

 

Seems like Obon season is already over

Is everyone having fun?
Did you already have fun?

I’ve been having a pretty good amount of fun.

I went to the beach, to the mountains, played some gigs.. I’ve been able to have a pretty fulfilling summer.

hiroki-summ-blog

This is the beach I just went to. Whoever knows where this is is amazing! lol

I always want to travel year-round so I really love going to the beach in the summer. I just don’t really like beaches that have a lot of people. I love swimming in a beautiful ocean with no people in sight.

I love swimming in this kind of place 🏊

I wanna make a video with all the TRA TRA TRA members swimming at the beach!😌Oh, but there’s someone who can’t swim at all… lol

 

There aren’t anymore gigs in August so for now I’m gonna put all my excitement and energy towards our 9/25 one-man!  Since it’s our first one-man, I definitely want to make it a success. I can’t help but feel really excited Start saving up your energy for it!

 

Alrighty, that’s about it for now

till next time!

 

PS. There’s gonna be a really happy announcement soon😌

 

HIROKI

 

Next time: Ryo

 

[Translator notes]

source: Official Line Blog

Leave a Reply

